January 25, 2020 @ 12:00 pm
Sutton Bingham SC
Sutton Bingham
Yeovil BA22 9QP

RESULTS:- Download


Please enter online to aid our organisation. Entries are limited to the first 50 only and your entry will be confirmed when your name appears on the list below.


Regsistration for the event starts at 9.30am on Saturday 25th until 10.30am.

Notice of Race – Download

SI’s – Download

Confirmed Entries

Class Sail Number Helm Crew Club
Albacore 8229 Sandy Lavelle Pat Jones SBSC
Blaze 513 Mark Smith Brixham
GP14 14047 Sam Thompson Leanne Thompson RNSA
K1 151 Lawrence Maunder Wimbleball
K1 92 Simon Hawkes Wimbleball
K1 127 Chris Dyer Wimbleball
Kestrel 1536 Pete Barnstable Chris Bottomley SBSC
Laser 203091 Ben Hawkes Wimbleball
Laser Graham Dyer Restronguet
Mirror 70618 Sean Semmens Thomas Semmens Brixham
National 12 3473 Rosie White Archie Coates SBSC
OK 69 Terry Curtis Weymouth
OK 2071 Kevin Francis SBSC
Phantom 1373 Ian Jay SBSC
Phantom 1446 Nick Orman Castle Cove
Phantom 1348 Rich Cumberbatch SBSC
Phantom 1339 Dave Elston Castle Cove
RS Aero 1459 Paul Tuttle Brixham
RS Aero 2550 Chris Jones SBSC
RS Aero 1312 Andrew Frost SBSC
RS 200 1207 Cameron Moss Molly Walden Lyme Regis
RS 400 1356 Pete Vincent Naomi Bubbles Pound Llandegfedd
Streaker 1296 James Harcourt SBSC
Topper 30827 Isabel Glazebrook SBSC